INGENIUM is an alliance of ten institutions of higher education from ten European countries

Karlsruhe University of Applied Sciences

Name: Marie Rüppell-Wee

Email: marie.wee@h-ka.de

Job Title: INGENIUM Project Director at HKA

Telephone: +49 (0)721 925-1087

Munster Technological University (MTU)

Name: Michael Loftus

Email: michael.loftus@mtu.ie

Job Title: Vice President for External Affairs

Telephone: +353 (0)21 432 6100

Medical University – Sofia (MUS)

Name: Magdalena Kasnakova

Email: m.kasnakova@mu-sofia.bg

Job Title: Senior Expert at the International Integration & Project Funding Dept. (Rectorate)

Telephone: +359 2 9152138  |   +359 88 5025943

University of Skövde

Name: Mikael Ejdebäck

Email: mikael.ejdeback@his.se

Job Title: Deputy Vice Chancellor for Internationalisation

Telephone: +46 500 448610

Gheorghe Asachi Technical University of Iasi

Name: Irina Lungu

Email: irina.lungu@academic.tuiasi.ro , international@tuiasi.ro

Job Title: Vice Rector for International Relations

Telephone: +40232702479

Name: Marcello Costantini

Email: marcello.costantini@unich.it

Job Title: Responsible for INGENIUM european campus

Telephone: +39 (0)871 3556945

Name: Agustin Nieto

Email: anieto@uniovi.es

Job Title: Head of Internationalisation

Telephone: +34 985 109 586

Name: Kossioris Georgios

Email: kosioris@uoc.gr, vrec-aca@uoc.gr

Job Title: Vice Rector for Academic Affairs, Lifelong Learning, International Relations & Outlook

Telephone: +30 2810 545211  |  +30 6977314602

Name: Elina Orfanoudaki

Email: elina.orfanoudaki@univ-rouen.fr

Job Title: INGENIUM Project Manager

Telephone: +33 (0)2 35 14 00 56

Name: Eeva Kuoppala

Email: eeva.kuoppala@xamk.fi

Job Title: INGENIUM Project Director at Xamk

Telephone: +358 40 8420 507